waterfall

Feng Shui Form

Easy changes to make your life better
from Best-Selling Author, Donna Stellhorn

Donna Stellhorn
Share |
The Phases of the Moon

New Moon Wishes

A monthly tele-class where we focus on making wishes that really work. We also discuss predictions for each sign for the month and Feng Shui tips for making your month even better.

This tele-class is $15.00

But register now and get the class at 50% off!

Half Price Sticker

This month, just $7.50

 
The Phases of the Moon

This class is recorded. Sign up for the  live class  even if you can't make it because you'll get the recording of the class. Register today.

Once you sign up for the class you'll immediate be directed to a page with the call in phone number. You will also receive an email 24 hours before the class with the call in phone number.

Gold Bar Divider

Upcoming Class Dates

Friday, January 27, 2017 at 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET

Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 9 am PT/Noon ET

Monday, March 27, 2017 at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 9 am PT/Noon ET

Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6 pm PT/8 pm ET

Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 9 am PT/Noon ET

Monday, August 21, 2017 at 11 am PT/2 pm ET

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 9 am PT/Noon ET

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET

Monday, December 18, 2016 at 9 am PT/Noon ET

 

Listen to the Class from July 15, 2015

Download the Class from July 15, 2015

Click the link above. A new window will open. When the audio file comes up put your cursor on the audio playback and right click. Then do "save audio as" and save it on your computer.

About New Moon Wishes

New Moon Wishes is a 90-minute teleclass that’s been going on for years. Each month Donna Stellhorn gives the Astrological outlook for the four weeks ahead. She also outlines a Feng Shui remedy you can do at home to bring in positive energy. Then, together, we all write out our New Moon Wishes. At the end of the class, Donna takes your questions live.

Best of all this class is recorded. So if you can’t make a class don’t worry, you’ll still get a copy of the MP3 to listen to at home or in your car. Since this class follows the New Moon it’s on a different day and time each month. That means you may not always be available for the live class. No worries. The recording is easy to download and you have from the New Moon to the First Quarter Moon to activate the New Moon energy for your wishes.

Why wishes?

Wishes are different than Goals or Affirmations. Goals are something that’s measurable such as “my goal is to lose 5 lbs in the next two months”. Affirmations are stated as though something has happened already. This is to put you in the mindset to welcome new energy. For example, an Affirmation would be, “I happily enjoy being at my ideal weight.” A Wish is where you focus your mind on seeing minute changes which build your confidence that energy is shifting. A Wish example would be, “I easily notice my weight dropping each week”. All of these are important as they touch different parts of the brain and allow you to welcome change and new opportunities.

 

Aries New Moon

Dates for doing Aries New Moon Wishes:
April 18, 2015
April 7th 2016
March 27, 2017

Taurus New Moon

Dates for doing Taurus New Moon Wishes:
May 17, 2015 (Pacific Time)
May 18, 2015 (Eastern Time)
May 6, 2016
April 26, 2017

Gemini New Moon

Dates for doing Gemini New Moon Wishes:
June 16, 2015
June 4, 2016
May 25, 2017

Cancer New Moon

Dates for doing Cancer New Moon Wishes:
July 15, 2015
July 4, 2016
June 23, 2017

Leo New Moon

Dates for doing Leo New Moon Wishes:
August 14, 2015
August 2, 2016
July 23, 2017
August 21, 2017 (two Leo Moons in 2017)

Virgo New Moon

Dates for doing Virgo New Moon Wishes:
September 12, 2015
September 1, 2016
September 19, 2017 (Eastern Time)
September 20, 2017 (Pacific Time)

Libra New Moon

Dates for doing Libra New Moon Wishes:
October 12, 2015
October 1, 2016
October 19, 2017

Scorpio New Moon

Dates for doing Scorpio New Moon Wishes:
November 11, 2015
October 30, 2016
November 18, 2017

Sagittarius New Moon

Dates for doing Sagittarius New Moon Wishes:
December 11, 2015
November 29, 2016
December 17, 2017

Capricorn New Moon

Dates for doing Capricorn New Moon Wishes:
January 9, 2016
December 28, 2017
January 16, 2018

Aquarius New Moon

Dates for doing Aquarius New Moon Wishes:
February 8, 2016
January 27, 2017
February 15, 2018

Pisces New Moon

Dates for doing Pisces New Moon Wishes:
March 8, 2016
February 26 2017
March 17, 2017